Home > Fantasy > Revenants Series by Amy Plum

Revenants Series by Amy Plum

Die for Me (Revenants, #1)-Amy Plum

In the City of Lights, two star-crossed lovers battle a fate that is destined to tear them apart again and again for eternity.

When Kate Mercier’s parents die in a tragic car accident, she leaves her life–and memories–behind to live with her grandparents in Paris. For Kate, the only way to survive her pain is escaping into the world of books and Parisian art. Until she meets Vincent.

Mysterious, charming, and devastatingly handsome, Vincent threatens to melt the ice around Kate’s guarded heart with just his smile. As she begins to fall in love with Vincent, Kate discovers that he’s a revenant–an undead being whose fate forces him to sacrifice himself over and over again to save the lives of others. Vincent and those like him are bound in a centuries-old war against a group of evil revenants who exist only to murder and betray. Kate soon realizes that if she follows her heart, she may never be safe again.

Included in the Series

  • Die for Me
  • Until I Die
  • Die For Her
  • If I Should Die
  • Die Once More



Download the Ebook

Free Download Revenants Series by Amy Plum EPUB EBook [Tusfiles]

Free Download Revenants Series by Amy Plum EPUB EBook [Sendspace]

Leave a Comment

Loading Facebook Comments ...