Home > Fiction

Fiction

Captivated by You by Sylvia Day

Now the #1 international bestselling author returns. The new Crossfire novel by Sylvia Day. Gideon calls me his angel, but he’s the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own. The vows we’d exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. Instead they opened old wounds, …

Read More »

The Wanderer by Sharon Creech

The sea, the sea, the sea. It rolled and rolled and called to me. Come in, it said, come in. Sophie hears the sea calling, promising adventure as she sets sail for England with her three uncles and two cousins. Sophie’s cousin Cody isn’t sure he has the strength to prove himself to the crew and to his father. Through …

Read More »

Sisi: Empress on Her Own by Allison Pataki

Sisi: Empress on Her Own by Allison Pataki thumbnail

In this sweeping and powerful novel, New York Times bestselling author Allison Pataki tells the little-known story of Empress Elisabeth of Austria-Hungary, the Princess Diana of her time. An enthralling work of historical fiction set during the Golden Age of the Habsburg court, Sisi is a gripping page-turner for readers of Philippa Gregory, Paula McLain, and Daisy Goodwin. Married to …

Read More »

The Accidental Empress by Allison Pataki

The Accidental Empress by Allison Pataki thumbnail

New York Times bestselling author Allison Pataki follows up on her critically acclaimed debut novel, The Traitor’s Wife, with the little-known and tumultuous love story of “Sisi” the Austro-Hungarian Empress and captivating wife of Emperor Franz Joseph. The year is 1853, and the Habsburgs are Europe’s most powerful ruling family. With his empire stretching from Austria to Russia, from Germany …

Read More »

Big Rock by Lauren Blakely

Big Rock by Lauren Blakely thumbnail

It’s not just the motion of the ocean, ladies. It’s definitely the SIZE of the boat too. And I’ve got both firing on all cylinders. In fact, I have ALL the right assets. Looks, brains, my own money, and a big c*&k. You might think I’m an a*&hole. I sound like one, don’t I? I’m hot as sin, rich as …

Read More »