Home > Series > Completed


Spearwood Academy series by A.S. Oren

Spearwood Academy series by A.S. Oren thumbnail

Spearwood (Spearwood, #1) Synopsis Avalon, the first female born to the Dragon shifters in centuries, has hidden for most of her life. Running from monsters that rose because of her parents’ past. Sent away for her own protection, she’s raised by a stranger and trained with Paden, Maverick, and Jericho. They must make sure she will prevails once Spearwood calls …

Read More »

The Fallen series by Thomas E. Sniegoski

The Fallen series by Thomas E. Sniegoski thumbnail

The Fallen Synopsis Aaron Corbet isn’t a bad kid—he’s just a little different. And starting on the eve of his eighteenth birthday, Aaron begins to discover supernatural talents. Then he learns the truth about his destiny: He must unite angels, mortals, and Powers both good and evil, some of whom are hell-bent on his destruction…. *The Fallen * quartet, now …

Read More »

Silver Trilogy by Kerstin Gier

Mysterious doors with lizard-head knobs. Talking stone statues. A crazy girl with a hatchet. Yes, Liv’s dreams have been pretty weird lately. Especially the one where she’s in a graveyard at night, watching four boys conduct dark magic rituals. The strangest part is that Liv recognizes the boys in her dream. They’re classmates from her new school in London, the …

Read More »