Home > Tag Archives: Gayle Forman

Tag Archives: Gayle Forman

Just One Year by Gayle Forman

The compelling companion title to the much-lauded Just One Day follows Willem’s transformative journey toward self-discovery and true love, by the author of If I Stay. Picking up where Just One Day ended, Just One Year tells Willem’s side of the story. After spending an amazing day and night with Allyson in Paris that ends in separation, Willem and Allyson …

Read More »

Just One Day by Gayle Forman

From the New York Times bestselling author of *If I Stay* Allyson Healey’s life is exactly like her suitcase—packed, planned, ordered. Then on the last day of her three-week post-graduation European tour, she meets Willem. A free-spirited, roving actor, Willem is everything she’s not, and when he invites her to abandon her plans and come to Paris with him, Allyson …

Read More »

Just One Night by Gayle Forman

After spending one life-changing day in Paris with laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter, sheltered American good girl Allyson “Lulu” Healey discovered her new lover had disappeared without a trace. Just One Day followed Allyson’s quest to reunite with Willem; Just One Year chronicled the pair’s year apart from Willem’s perspective. Now, back together at last, this delectable e-novella reveals …

Read More »

Sisters in Sanity by Gayle Forman

The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian. Britt Hemphill doesn’t know who she can trust. Her free-spirit mother has disappeared, and her father, …

Read More »

Leave Me by Gayle Forman

Leave Me by Gayle Forman thumbnail

International bestselling author Gayle Forman’s trademark humor and insight abound in this masterful adult debut, showing us that sometimes you have to leave home in order to find it again. For every woman who has ever fantasized about driving past her exit on the highway instead of going home to make dinner, for every woman who has ever dreamed of …

Read More »

My True Love Gave to Me by Stephanie Perkins

If you love holiday stories, holiday movies, made-for-TV-holiday specials, holiday episodes of your favorite sitcoms and, especially, if you love holiday anthologies, you’re going to fall in love with MY TRUE LOVE GAVE TO ME: TWELVE HOLIDAY STORIES by twelve bestselling young adult writers, edited by international bestselling author Stephanie Perkins. Support the Author, Buy the Book Download the Ebook …

Read More »

If I Stay Series by Gayle Forman

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year. Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz! In the blink of an eye everything changes. Seventeen -year-old Mia has no memory of the accident; she can only recall what happened afterwards, watching her own damaged body being …

Read More »